Hello Steemers , from July 31 , I declare Ambassador Steemit Bogotá.!!!

in #steemit8 years ago


Hello Steemers, I will collaborate with the growth of Steemit in Bogotá, Colombia and I happened to give talks on Steemit how you use, What kind of content are most effective?, Payment?, How monetizing I won?, etc. (I thank anyone who wants to send me items)
Let's spend a whole day talking business, new technologies and CryptoCurrencies. In addition we will play "CashFlow" the same game spoken of in the book "Rich Dad, Poor Dad" by Robert Kiyosaki".
Initially we start with friends, to share content and investigate the functioning of Steemit and gradually share the experience in other social networks.
I will drive growth in Bogotá, a city where I'm living, but I know that working together, we can achieve good reach and even I would like to share Steemit keep traveling to different cities.

I appreciate if you help me do effective work, supporting post containing #SteemitBogota #SteemitLatino.
We begin on Sunday July 31, along #SteemitBogota #SteemitLatino, we will follow the main tags of day.

Of course I appreciate your comments; if you want to guide me, counsel or join the project are welcome.
Forming a team, I know we can add a lot of Steemit users. If we start adding users to the network assets, in addition to more profitable STEEM and STEEM DOLLARS, we are helping in creating interesting multicultural content.

Ending, I invite you to support the #SteemitBogota #SteemitLatino and obviously help me with this post.

In addition, I propose the following:
If you like and want to spread the initiative Steemit in your city, you can count on me to design your graphic pieces and what you want.

Thank you so much.

Alejandro Fernandez
Bogotá Colombia

Sort:  

Me alegro por esta iniciativa. Saludos a los Bogotanos desde Helsinki!

Muchas Gracias @jpca78 y seguimos en contacto Follow me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28