Oh Shit! 3,000 Followers?! AGAIN!?

in #steemit7 years ago

here's me eating some delicious street food in Thailand to celebrate!
 

It's been one hell of a journey...

But I am proud as fuck to say that I've hit 3,000 followers here on Steemit!

Steemit really has changed my life.

I don't mean it in a cheesy way or anything, but truly, as someone who struggled so hard blogging in the conventional world of online business, this is something really amazing and revolutionary.


I cannot be more thankful for the social network and of course, the many people I've met here:

@sweetsssj @rok-sivante @kevinwong @quinneaker @donkeypong @ezzy @jwolf and many more!

So thank you, all of y'all!

For those new here, my best advice: 

Be consistent and keep pushing yourself to write well, do videos, make music or create awesome memes.

Do it everyday.

And make some friends here, okay?  Don't be a stranger.


EDIT: I had to put this shit up again because of... reasons lol.

Let's just say terrorism. 

Sometimes you fight back, but they hit you back with poison.

You shake your head. But they don't win.

Shit happens, but you're still alive. 

Sort:  

wow congrats cheers bro🤘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78