You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hand Painted Wearable Steemit Art: Promoting Steemit Everywhere I Go AND Building a Real World Economy AND Increasing Value of $teem!

in #steemit7 years ago

I am looking for a 5 panel one, like the one you're wearing. Is that what you call suede? Cause to me 5-panel basically means without the little dot at the top like baseball caps have.

Suede to me always meant the carpet like material.

Sort:  

Suede is like a soft leather, it refers to a material not a style.

But yes if you don't like the baseball cap style I can show you photos of all the hats that are not baseball cap style.

You have something like this?

I will get some photos together and show you!

Can't wait!

I want caps like these so I can balance on my head when I throwdown haha.

Right!

Makes sense! Practical caps, as they should be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33