700 followers! What! Thanks Steemit! Here's a sick freeze to celebrate

in #steemit7 years ago

Boom!

Thanks Steemit.

I've struggled a long time as a blogger. The folly has been mine as I kept chasing the money. I had no patience. I always wanted results fast.

But there ain't no such thing as fast results honestly.

You gotta have patience. The people who say you can make money fast or whatever are usually trying to sell you something.

So have patience! Be consistent and work hard.

Peace!

Alden

Follow me here on Steemit! @aldentan

Support and pledge to me here on Patreon if you like my work! Even $1 will help a lot. I appreciate it!

Sort:  

I needed to hear that. If it's sure hard work and patience will be rewarded sign me up and congratz!!!!

Thank you! These are the right words, I really need them. I need to work hard to get success. I'm strong, I can handle :))

Patience, Work Ethic.. and the Dreaded Consistency... Consistency Consistency.. All Professionals Dream of Finding Consistency. Congrats on the 700.

I agree with you. This world is too many people are clever but very rare honest people like you ... Nice to meet you

Hello please kindly like my post too thanks
https://steemit.com/advice/@romantic4/make-things-happen

muy buen post hermano!! felicidades !! estuvo excelente sigue asi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56