Steemit Keeps Changing My Vote to 1%

in #steemit7 years ago

When I vote at any percentage Steemit changes my vote to 1%. This has been occuring more and more frequently. I do not understand why or what is going on but it is very disheartening and makes me want to avoid Steemit.

Any ideas would be highly appreciated.

20180126_124452_rmedited.jpg


LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe

Sort:  

my guess is it's a random bug. Perhaps logging out and then using a different key to log in would fix it? The whole blockchain ecosystem is basically a beta release, bugs and glitches are unfortunately common still.

Perhaps trying to reset your voting power on Dtube or one of the other platforms connected to the steemit blockchain would work? Good luck!

I dont have anything external connected. I will try logging out and back in when I get home to my passwords. Thanks for your suggestions. It only started happening around a week ago but has become a lot worse over the past day. It let me vote yours properly, its 100% random.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45