You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: deleted by @venuspcs

in #steemit8 years ago

Its unfortunate to hear that you are experiencing so much pain. I cannot say that I can relate, but I can say that I know it sucks. One thing that you could do to alleviate some of that pain is to stop worrying so much about how others are acting and what they are saying about you. I get that you're being silenced for whatever reason, but you're a fighter - fuck their opinions. Breathe.

Sort:  

Too bad I can't upvote you like a gazillion times.....thanks will have to suffice!

You good mayne. :) Also know that if you ever need someone to listen, feel free to hit me up.

May you find your way through the darkness, only you can stop you.

Don't let the haters get you down, show them your super-powers and make them drool with envy.

I'm hungry!

()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55