Hana word

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

You can't treat visually impaired peoples as equal as sighted people because they don't see the world the same as you see it.. Learning about them need lots of patience.. Whenever you wanna burst your anger close your eyes or blurr your vision and do the task you ask them to do.. Than you will know why they couldn't complete it or take long time to finish the task.. You need to train them to do something they can do.. You can never ask a snake to jump right?? You get nothing by pushing them. I love my blind friends cause they're not cruel as sighted people.. They know I'm desperate they always use my weakness.. Yeah I had very bad experience don't make me start you won't believe whst you've just read.. It's really something I don't want to remember.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63