When you are having a Net Issue!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Net Issues?

Indeed, my net connection is so slowly!
It's like I am competing to the turtle, who were the slowest?
What Can I do about it?

Sudden it stop, a snail saying Hi to me!
oh my net connection is out of control!

Hello Globe?
Why are you so turtle and snail moving!
Is it I am watching a running contest about a turtle and a snail?

You do this all the time!
Every 3rd week of the month or near of 20th day of the month.
You seems to do this over and over?
Why are you so *** ?

Well., I can do nothing about it and tell you that I am fine!
Steemians are fine after HF20 bug was found.

Keep steeming when net is faster enough to handle blockchain!

Sort:  

Your from Philippines right? Slow internet connection is normal.

I used to not complain about net connection!
Just now that my net is fine, at least I can reply here in steemit.
Also, "mema lang"

a14.jpg

It doesn't matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78