You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "steemgigs" Witness Update!!! Plus, "If Going To The Moon Happened"; "Steem To The Moon Is Very Attainable". What You Can Do Today?

in #steemit6 years ago

everything happened for a reason sir,
as of the moment that steem/sbd is so low in value, many did stop steeming as I see it. But to those we look that are pioneer in steemit, we look forward also on your side and depend also what keeps you going,

I thought steemit started at 22 cents, but knowing it started at 7 cents cents is amazing when we look at the price now!

many had come to steemit because of the rewards,
I had come to steemit for the rewards also and to expand my crypto enthusiast slowly. Building is not easy but by time it will considerably fine with.

By the time that you were down, We are here to support you sir,
I am here to support you with my little upvotes and a resteem hoping I did my part to echoing your intentions to convey message to all steemians.

Sort:  

I would gladly attest that @albertvhons is supportive and advised me to follow @surpassinggoogle. I am definitely loving the platform. I have already created a post on what I will do to support this advocacy.
Steem and SBD to the 🌒 moon.

First of all big congratz for your 12k followers!

You always tell us:

"Everyone has something to offer!" Why not?

right. agree with you. ***@steemgigs offer us & we accept the offer. I know that everyone accept this offer & they work for @steemgigs.
But why we choose @steemgigs?
→Because of @steemgigs is the platform in steemit. Everyone need a chance to do something. @surpassinggoogle You know that everyone have their own talent but they can't show it That's why you make a category of #untalented may be, any way its very important for us.
Thanks for your @steemgigs

I ALREADY DONE MY VOTE AS A WITNESS

I want to say something.
I am a photographer. But i can't share my talent any where. That's why I choose @steemgigs for show up my talent. still i can't any response by any client & also @surpassinggoogle I don't know why! But i want to know what's wrong with me, If i do any qrong then I want learning & way to right path.

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for your support to all & Good luck for @steemgigs

U5dtCeAu7urwgPDnoBox9gDb24cWPeQ_1680x8400.png

@steemgigs is the best platform in the steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47