You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "RewardPoolRape" Is An Illusionary Word! Nothing Like That Existed On Steemit! Why The Trending Steemit Posts Are Really Trending!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Note: Spammers have good use; in fact many of them are simply innocent; some are just extra-passionate and are simply novice when it comes to courtesy!

This is very true.
I was like this before for I don't what is really going around. Nobody brings me here in steemit but of a free steem worth of $10 before. That then sign me up and explore yet I don't really know how things work.

everytime I post I earned about 0.00$ or 0.01$ and it's kinda frustrating at the start,

yet because I want to learn about steemit, I research how things work and even I earn less I still keep on steeming!

Who ever wanted to joined the fighting scene over rewardspoolrape issue?

Nobody really, Why would fight that in returns you will be flag. But I learned to handle things when it started to heat up. Handle with calmness versus rude words,

In the end, Love will always prevail!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84