CRYPTO CRASH! Time to buy STEEM!

in #steemit7 years ago



About a year ago...


I have been a steemian since

Steemit.com / steemit.com
was only 1 month old, and its been a crazy ride, good, but crazy indeed. My firsts steems were worth less than a USD, and step by step I've seen how that price has gone up, up, and down, and then up again. I even saw STEEM almost hit the 4$ bar! An after the first rush, we went down...



Much much worse than today's crash, Steem went down to a low 0.40USD. Almost like a dream that was caught by reality, many left, many said it was a bubble, and many just stop believing in the project. Lucky for all of us, a lot more stayed and keep it going. 



Today I remember, how months ago I was talking with @Chitty about loosing all our money worth in Steemit, the down and the perspective of future, a little paranoid from my part I have to admit, but my friend just said: "I'm gonna buy more!". In that time I didn't pay much attention to his words, I was still crying my sorrows, but now I see how he was thinking in that time. Now, to the price crash on almost all the hot cryptocurrencies, I say:


I'm gonna BUY MORE!


Seriously, this is the drop many of us have been secretly waiting, an opportunity to go back in time and buy more when we could. 


1 year after, and the ups and downs, the big picture shows how the future of this economy is just to go up. Company development, market correction or simply mainstream success, whatever you wanna call it. The price of Steem and Bitcoin is just going up in the long term. 

The Conclusion: Time to do more business

Cheers to all!

Sort:  

I bought some yesterday, hope it goes down even more so I can buy buy buy!

Agree with you. Perfect time to buy caryptocurrency.

Cheers!
Steem on.

that's good to know this post is pretty helpful thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

I agree with you on that ... if I had some extra cash I would defo invest now !

Bought yesterday and bought today. Felt truly exciting and right, now my votes even have a slider so I'm putting on a big fat grin!

I love sales, especially on steem!

Hahah I know that feeling, the rush of the trades!

That's just what I was thinking ;) Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77