Sort:  

The reality is 95% of new businesses go bust and fail, but sometimes you just gotta bet on something . . .

Personally I would prefer to bet on Steemit rather than on cards or horse races or the traditional insider trading ponzi scheme ways that rich people manipulate for their own profits.

I think you can guess which institution located in the North East I am referring to . . .

I myself never bought into the ' shares market ' now Steemit has given me a shares portfolio for free, and while I do not have the actual figures i think it would be a close balance to see how much new USA banknotes are minted everyday and compare those printings to how much new Steem the 'miners' create every day : )

But, regardless ; now I have my own tiny little cryptocurrency shares portfolio and I have even turns some of that Steem into Fiat currency to prove it was real ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60