You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is turning your Brain into a value Judgment Terminator

in #steemit8 years ago

Excellent assessment. We are all part of this ecosystem and we are all benefitting in numerous ways. Promoting good content and getting rewarded. Writing good content and getting rewarded. I smile when I make $0.05 on a post because however small, it is real. Also it's more than I would have gotten anywhere else for sharing my work. As long as the reward algorithms are perfected this should have a very bright future.

Sort:  

It also acts as a time catalogue of my thoughts, which I never had an incentive to do before

Hoping they come out with a good way to organize our personal material. I'd like to keep poetry together etc so I don't end up feeling like a packrat lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64