You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT is not Charity or your GOFUND ME account...IS that MEAN??

in #steemit7 years ago

I hear you man. I'm a bit conflicted about it. I did resteem that one post about the guy about to lose his home and upvoted the lady in the Philippines that was about to go homeless. This platform is about earning your keep.

As far as free money I hope you got some if that bitcoin cash. Also look into ByteBall. They do a drop every full moon. I know it's not totally related to your post but hey figured I would try to get people to help themselves.

Sort:  

Oh you're good man. I appreciate any input you give man. You're always welcome. I didn't want to be mean but I had to address it, ya know. But you said it best. This platform is about earning your keep. Dude, do you know how much problems I have in my life that need money right now...But I have to put in my hard work....pray maybe, and just keep pushing. I'm not taking any handouts though because I am smart enough to know what to do when my back is against the wall. It's about knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50