Rap Challenge Support UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago



So the post I made yesterday didn't get enough upvotes to provide a decent payout to the artist that entered the #rapchallenge.

To mitigate I'm going to use 60 WHALESHARES to get @officialfuzzy to upvote the blog post of each contestant. Since there were 12 entries I will use 5 WHALESHARES for each entry.


moreSteem.jpg

Just my way of trying to help the minnows that took time to enter the #rapchallenge. In essence everyone ends up getting something for their work!!


Get Your Steemit Merchandise and Try out CryptoPing

steem-shirt

resteem

Sort:  

Man thank u, i'm new to steem and to be honest wtf are whaleshares? Whatever it is, i'll take it brother! Thanks again 4 all this i'ma be up to bat next week!

Yo I'm not new to Steemit & I still don't know what they are haha

You should get on openledger and get you some!!! If you get them at a good price then you can essentially get steem at a discount. You have to do a bit of Math to figure out the current price of BitShares and Steem though. Most are earned through contest.

LOL!! So WHALESHARES allow you to have @officalfuzzy upvote your post. Most people use them for their own post. I used them to have him upvote each person's post at 5%.

Nice1 @alao!! that Arnold meme had me crackin up, lol #MoarPowa

Thanks man. Gotta keep it funny!!!

Thank you! I couldn't find the post you made yesterday because I was looking under the rapchallenge tag and it still doesn't show there. I even get an error message when clicking the rapchallenge tag in that post but not on this one.

This might just be for me but I though I'd leave a comment on it anyways :)

Really? I might have misspelled it. Let me check.

Yep, it's working now!

same here....but I think it's working now.

That might explain the low payout...Oh well lesson learned..

Good on ya man, thank you 😎

I havent seen u send any sbd for an upvote.

I didn't know you were still doing it... I saw a post that said you were delegating your steem power. I had assumed you where switching your tatic. Are you on discord or steemit chat? I might use you for the #rapchallenge this Friday.

my bot i move it to @khoa, im on steem.chat

Youre the friggin maaaaaan Alao @alao.

Great topic for a new competition, I really like it. Upvote and resteem.

This post has received a 7.91 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @alao.

Now there are more ups and downs in the price of bitcoin.

Lmfao

Hahahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77