1000 posts, and Thanks to my 1000 followers (INA-ENG)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Salam sejahtera untuk kita semua. Salam kepada para steemian dimana pun anda berada. Semoga semua selalu dalam keadaan sehat.
saya seorang mahasiswa sekaligus bekerja di suatu instansi. Saya suka mencari hal baru dengan mencoba sesuatu yang bermanfaat dan bisa dimanfaatkan.

Best wishes to all of us. Greet the steemians wherever you are. May everything always be in good health.
I am a student at the same time working in an agency. I like to find new things by trying something useful and can be used.

Saya sudah mengenal steemit selama 11 bulan yang lalu, saya bergabung di steemit sejak tanggal 26 Desember 2016. Meski saya hanya bisa menulis sederhana dengan kemampuan yang saya miliki dan saya juga mampu untuk belajar mengambil gambar dari apa yang saya temui di kehidupan saya dan mengedit gambar tersebut agar terlihat berkualitas. Walaupun batas kemampuan saya masih minim dan terbilang sangat rendah, Setidaknya ada kemauan saya untuk memulai sesuatu yang saya pelajari di komunitas steemit ini dan mulai belajar hal baru dengan mempelajari variasi tulisan para steemian lainnya.

I've known steemit for 11 months, I joined in steemit since December 26, 2016. Although I can only write simple with the ability that I have and I am also able to learn to take pictures of what I met in my life and edit the images to look quality. although my limits are still low and fairly low, At least there is my willingness to start something I learned in this steemit community and start learning new things by studying the variations of other steemian writings.

image

Hari ini saya mendapatkan 1000 pengikut, 1000 postingan. di komunitas steemit ini dengan berbagai pengguna yang berada dalam platfrom steemit yang luar biasa ini, dan juga mungkin dari berbagai negara yang berbeda.

Today I get 1000 followers, 1000 posts. in this steemit community with various users who are in this incredible steemit platform, and also possibly from different countries.

image

Sekarang saya banyak mendapatkan ilmu dan teman yang dapat mengajari saya hal yang baru di komunitas steemit ini dengan mempelajari cara menulis yang baik dan benar sehingga dapat bermanfaat bagi pengguna steemit lainnya.

Now I get a lot of knowledge and friends who can teach me something new in this steemit community by learning how to write good and true so it can be useful for other steemit users.

image

Terima kasih banyak teman, tanpa kalian yang mendukung, saya bukan apa-apa disini.

Thanks a lot of friends, without you guys, I'm nothing here.

image

Sort:  

A very good post... Enjoy on this platform. Bye bye

Welcome alanmirza, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Welcome to steemit alanmirza I wish you success and a fun time here.

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Welcome to steemit alanmirza! I hope you find a home in our community!

Selamat ya @alanmirza. Mungkin kamu bisa mengajari aku, agar aku bisa mengikuti jejak seperti kamu.
Kamu bisa memberitahukan beberapa tips kepada aku, agar aku bisa sukses seperti kamu di dunia steemit.
Terima kasih @alanmirza...

Congratulation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35