You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me how you got to Steemit and what you plan on doing here and get 100% whale vote.

in #steemit6 years ago

According to what I know today Steemit is a social media platform based on crypto currency. Very much different from my understanding when I first knew social media is very useful for all people, namely steemit.

Flashback :

initially I know steemit from my friend that is "Mr. @subki ". He is a teacher to me, I started receiving steemit account on December 08, 2016, then I wrote on the post, I do not know the rules on the steemit platform, me and my friend @subki have made some posts here, but because we were not sure we finally left it until May 2017, I was active again in May 2017 and up to now, but unfortunately my friend's account can not be found again, an account called @subki.

Why am I coming back:

I returned again not for no reason, and not return by itself, all that is thanks to my friend also @taufar, in January 2017 mr @taufar contact me via phone to ask what is my steemit news, why still quiet without posting anything . Then in 2 months later in April Mr. Taufar contact me again and the words I still remember until now is "wake up, do not sleep anymore, we have to succeed and save together here", then after a few days later I met another friend of mine is @rizkiavonna, and some other steemian, when I started to open and try to be sure, sure that here will not be in vain, and become a good savings to save.

When I started to believe and Want to learn it:

at that time, my teacher is mr @taufar and @rizkiavonna. what I do not know I ask them, and with gratitude and great gratitude for the understanding and motivation they give me, so that I can be like this, at least I have understood some things in steemit.

My consciousness:

I have realized that here is saving, I have realized that it will not sell the proceeds from my account, the Steem Dolar or my Steem Power.

Right now I am really sorry and jealous with my friend @taufar, he has a big SP, and after a long time not met and just met again with mr @taufar, he gave enlightenment and I realized that in this steemit we must useful to others, helping each other and saving for a better future.

Maybe this is just a brief story from me, apologize if there is a language that is difficult to understand from me, right from god, and wrongly return to me.

Sort:  

This platform is always unforgettable. So just stay here..Get your coffee and keep blogging. Cheerio

thank you sir, i will try to save here....

Thank you my best friend. Thanks to yourself, I can share knowledge and information to all people in the world. This is a small step to achieve my dream.

u'r wel brother @aroyl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55