Why is steemit? Why me and Why now?

in #steemit6 years ago

You know that facebook, google, twitter and many other social networks are gradually exposed fatal weakness. The most recent of these is Facebook's rampant involvement in the disclosure of user information.
1.jpeg
How long have you been using facebook? Your sharing and interaction makes them better. But you and me apart from providing them with personal information is not much. Is it right?

Steemit is indeed a great alternative to the next generation of social networking. The blockchain technology and Steemit will definitely be our future. Where everything will be more fair, more transparent. You will be recognized, paid for what you contribute.
3.jpg

Steemit? A month ago I still did not know anything about it.

You know that I was born in a poor countryside in Southeast Asia. I had first computer at 23 years old. Now I am 32. I work for a local company with moderate income. Life goes on, but deep inside I always want to do something else. And I wandered on the internet, eventually getting to know blockchain and steemit.
2.jpg

Dear friends, I was very glad that I was in the wave of the new age that thousand years have one.

I also used facebook for a long time and now is steemit. The best thing is, I am a very simple person but are living in the hot days of technology of the new age.

Let’s congratulations all of us!
4.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @alanlove! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44