Today dinner: barbecue pork

in #steemit6 years ago

Introduction

One of my flavourite food is barbecue meat. I love barbecue pork ribs and smoked beef chuck. The problem is those type of meat are quite expensive to buy and even hard to make. That is why when I feel like making it at home I would go for the alternative meat that is affordable and easy to prepare. That secret meat is pork lion. Pork lion does not require long cooking time and it's quite affordable compare to pork ribs. To me a good barbecue meat has to be either juicy or tender depending on the part of cuts. It have to have a good smoked flavour. It has to has a thick layer of sweet barbecue sauce, also the sauce must be well caramelize. As long as the standard meets my expectations I would gladly consume it without additional sauce or even sides. I could literally eat the whole lion. These are some picture of my barbecue pork lion.

image.jpeg
image.jpegimage.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55