Something about me.....ala the simple guy!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi guys! Armenius leynes aralar is here! ALA for short...a native of binangonan,rizal philippines. mabuhay! Thank you steemit for accepting me here.i'm a new comer so please be good to me.i joined this group because i want to share my passion in art just like the others, i hope you'll take some time to glance at my paintings whenever i post one. i'm a self taught artist,i render my objects in cool - looking shimmers of mixed acrylic paints of blue,yellow,brown and red....i paint anything and everything but most of my subjects are young kids because of their innocence, i watched them play ,i watched them cry,i watched them laugh. We're only young once, a momment in our lives that will never return, i captured memmories in my canvas to last a life time. Please follow me friends, i thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40