I do not know what my failure is steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Stemite

Why am I failing in a project steemit ?

17qyxney9mynojpg.jpg

I was really tired at first. My friend talked about the community. Stemit said he was a wonderful community of friends, the best publications, reading and good use. He gave me the idea that he paid the publishers money for their good participation.

I created an account and I was very happy and ready to get to know friends and the download of good publications and wonderful gain through it.

My physical situation was very difficult. I was glad to know that this wonderful society started publishing publications. I have not had a good vote, but I'm tired and I'm trying to write.

And here I am now very sad I do not know what are the reasons that lead me to this matter I hope you support me comments and vote and give me advice

Dear friends, thank you

Sort:  

Keep posting I guess and writing and commenting and upvoting everyday. Fuck facebook and Youtube make this you social media tell your friends get them to talk to you on here by posting back and forth. Read others peoples stuff (like me talk to them} Keep writing about what interests you and people will take notice

Thank you for this beautiful comment I wish you happy times

we need to be patient. fb never paid anybody but no one felt bad over it.

Yes true but there are people who started a new few days and successful 100%

i think that is the nature of the game. different experience for different people. i wish good luck in this year and steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44