Bitconnect Lending

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, nice to be on steemit.
Last week I was talking to some colleagues and they told me they have invested in the Bitconnect Lending funtion https://bitconnect.co/bitcoin-information/19/investing-in-bitconnect-lending . I saw the returns they are promising and it sound to me really strange.
bitconnect_lending_plan1.jpg
I have been moving around in the Bitcoin medium for about a year (mining, faucets, investing, trading etc.) and I have found a lot of Ponzi Schemes/Frauds in my way. Thankfully I have not felt into any of these frauds, but my question is should I trust this platform. Does anybody knows if their "volatility software" is really sustaining this supposed capital growth????
Anybody has some experience were you actually have made some money in this platform?
Do you think it might colapse soon?? Or should we take the opportunity and invest aggressively??

Will love to hear your comments about this subject

Sort:  

Congratulations @akz0808! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26