Sort:  

@aksinya, thanks for taking the time to check them out. I think we need a pool of minnows doing just this to level the playing field a bit.

I have even voted for some. Although my vote doesn't bring anything for now. Only support. But sometimes support is more important than money.))) Like you supported me. It gave me wings)))

Thanks for doing that. The purpose of this series was to have exactly that happen. My hope has always been that authors will receive upvotes and publicity as a result of this blog. It makes me happy to hear you are helping to make this possible. I believe that upvotes and comments will continue to encourage creators of great content when the rewards are not there.

i am with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45