BOOM! Completing 150 followers..!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello steemitians..

Well, I was out for my work for last 10days. While I had opened my steemit account for hardly once in a day to juat check update & to see new posts from my followings & followers.

image

I dint make any post in these days. Now I came back to my steemit account & thinking what to post. While going through my profile i found out I reached more than 150 followers from 98 last time when I checked out my followers.

It was so surprising for me that I was not active and then also my followers are increasing, thats the power of steemit.

image

THANKS TO STEEMIT.

Well, now i am active so friends expect new updates and hot topics blogs from me. As my followers are increasing it feels very responsible for me to post knowledgeable blogs onwards.

STEEM ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84