Super Robot Wars OG II Episode 1

in #steemit3 years ago

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSjoL2sGSwrYmZPjZDTmBiE4RhuZJz9b25YzRQTbuYT3jMpCsRn51HG433wfjGLzbhtUYW.jpeg

Exelen: Yes, yes. Truly the Arctic. You can shake hands with the penguins outside... or you might freeze to death.
Aya: That's right... With no sleep, it's a little different. Also, penguins don't exist in the North Pole.
Ryusei: Maybe there are some really big guys with cute faces?
Mai: That... I want to see it.
Ryusei: Yes! Then, my secret RVD, Episode 14...
Aya: Wait you! Isn't that a special film monster or something!?
Ryusei: Huh? Ah, well... by the way.
Aya: Ryu~ Please, stop polluting Mai~. That side is Kwandoo~
Exelen: If it's from the other side, I don't know.
Katina: Hey, what happened to that Tororo beef jerky?
Russell: Kamchatsky, Lieutenant. But why in such a place again...?
Exelen: Yeah~, Commander Kenneth doesn't seem to like us very much since he was in Langley...
Kyosuke: In other words, you must have been demoted.
Katina: Kek... he's an insidious bastard that doesn't match his appearance, but that mustache octopus.
Ryusei: Britt and Kusuha are also going to that chakki?
Kyosuke: Yes, after work at the Tesla Lab.
Exelen: Well, the change guard might be surprisingly good. Besides, will we melt the ice with our love, right? Kyosuke.
Kyosuke: ...work with a penguin outside to melt it.
Exelen: Whoa, whoa... you're ignorant, Kyosuke. According to the hot news I just heard, there are no penguins in the North Pole, right?
Katina: ...well, no matter where you go, it won't change.
Task: Lieutenant Katina too.
Katina: Yes. I'll roll you until you hear the sound of your intestines twisting, so prepare yourself.
Task: I'll pay it now... Gulleuk.
Katina: You idiot, that's because you're hungry!

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSedKDoTq1MCTSZJQqsdTxjA37ZidSypS5PQ68HVYcZnSzNyAwtnyTKXTVrjfxkS4jtVAv.jpeg

[Earth Federation Forces Izu Base Main Gate]
Zeora: ...There, Arad. can i ask you one
Arad: What is it, all of a sudden.
Zeora: Before we parted, you said you had something to keep other than the promise you made with me, right?
Arad: Oh, did I?
Zeora: What was that... what was it?
Arad: Eh, eh, so...
Zeora: ...people living in the Earth Sphere?
Arad: Yes, but...
Zeora: Then your own pride...
Arad: It's like there isn't anything like that.
Zeora: Memories with Ouka unnies?
Arad: That's natural.
Zeora: Yeah...
Arad: ......
Zeora: ...then, what?
Arad: You... you're really dull for that, from a long time ago.
Zeora: Huh?
Arad: The thing I said back then that I will protect... is you.
Zeora: !!
Arad: Yeah, Zeora... I'm talking about you.
Zeora: Arad... you, me...?
Arad: Uh-huh... Well, we've known each other for quite some time.
Zeora: Why until now...
Arad: Hey, you know that, stuff like that... I'm not going to put it all in my mouth.
Zeora: ...stupid... so stupid...
[Tokyo Beneldiga]
Garnett: Welcome, Ratuni.

Ratuni: Garnet...
Jather: What, what is this luggage!?
Ratuni: A birthday present from everyone...
Jather: Drinking kimchi soup even though I haven't given birth yet.
Ratuni: And again... this...
Garnett: A catalog of the house? what's this?
Ratuni: Princess Shine said that it would be a big deal for the family...
Garnett: Wow, what a rich man...
Jather: No, I can't even get that...
Garnett: Okay, well, yes, I can't move to a bigger place than this with my current income. The princess's heart, I will accept it with gratitude.
Jather: Well, if you say so...
Garnett: Come on, come on in, Ratuni. I made a lot of delicious things.
Jather: Yes. Arad and Zeora coming soon?
Ratuni: ...but... Ouka unnie...
Garnett: Ratuni... I made a share for the sisters too.
Ratuni: Eh...?
Jather: ...it's on your mind, sisters.
Garnett: I'm sure your sister will be happy too. She's here and she's made it back safely...
Jather: So, all together... OK?
Ratuni: Yeah...
[Earth Federation Forces Far East Army Izu Base Hangar]
Katina: Tororo Pavlov's Beef Jockey!?
Exelen: Oh my gosh. Petropavlovrox Gamsky
Task: Petrophorox Kamtansky, right?
Viretta: Petropavlovsk Kamchatsky.
Kyosuke: ...Yes.
Aya: That... where?
Kyosuke: Far north from here... It's a base on the Kamchatka Peninsula.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStJxEe1gL2jfviY87UUuV4sq6Gu2zkenDtPky8Xix4E9X6YDAESM9szP6iF74RNiUt52N.jpeg

Exelen: Yes, yes. Truly the Arctic. You can shake hands with the penguins outside... or you might freeze to death.
Aya: That's right... With no sleep, it's a little different. Also, penguins don't exist in the North Pole.
Ryusei: Maybe there are some really big guys with cute faces?
Mai: That... I want to see it.
Ryusei: Yes! Then, my secret RVD, Episode 14...
Aya: Wait you! Isn't that a special film monster or something!?
Ryusei: Huh? Ah, well... by the way.
Aya: Ryu~ Please, stop polluting Mai~. That side is Kwandoo~
Exelen: If it's from the other side, I don't know.
Katina: Hey, what happened to that Tororo beef jerky?
Russell: Kamchatsky, Lieutenant. But why in such a place again...?
Exelen: Yeah~, Commander Kenneth doesn't seem to like us very much since he was in Langley...
Kyosuke: In other words, you must have been demoted.
Katina: Kek... he's an insidious bastard that doesn't match his appearance, but that mustache octopus.
Ryusei: Britt and Kusuha are also going to that chakki?
Kyosuke: Yes, after work at the Tesla Lab.
Exelen: Well, the change guard might be surprisingly good. Besides, will we melt the ice with our love, right? Kyosuke.
Kyosuke: ...work with a penguin outside to melt it.
Exelen: Whoa, whoa... you're ignorant, Kyosuke. According to the hot news I just heard, there are no penguins in the North Pole, right?
Katina: ...well, no matter where you go, it won't change.
Task: Lieutenant Katina too.
Katina: Yes. I'll roll you until you hear the sound of your intestines twisting, so prepare yourself.
Task: I'll pay it now... Gulleuk.
Katina: You idiot, that's because you're hungry!

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSsg3fYxj567QK4VHLc5bhP2mhXMKxdYYANCwfecwF8xcSbk162tqyFYJpEWdU3Zn11HPC.jpeg

Yoon: 30 minutes before departure, Hiryugae crew, please board the ship immediately. Repeat. Hiryugae crew, please board immediately.
Exelen: ...it's time.
Biretta: Aya, Ryusei, Mai... Let's go to Hagane too.
Aya: I see.
Ryusei: Raj.
Kyosuke: Ryusei, what about you guys?
Ryusei: The SRX team rides on Hagane... They're going to patrol various places for a while.
Exelen: Wow, that one seems to be in big trouble.
Ryusei: Actually, it's just a spin around.
Katina: Well... work hard, SRX Team.
Aya: Yes, Lieutenant Katina too.
Exelen: Mai, should I get along with my sister?
Mai: Yeah...
Ryusei: Lieutenant Kyosuke, everyone, don't catch a cold. You mean Kusuha's that came out?
Kyosuke: ...that's a big deal, be careful.
Exelen: Everyone is in good health.
Viretta: Okay, let's meet again.
[Hagane Bridge]
Refina: ...Then, we'll set sail first.
Tetsuya: Okay, please take care of yourself.
Refina: Yes, that one too.
Shawn: Please follow in the footsteps of Lieutenant Colonel Daitetsu and assume the position of captain of Hagane.
Tetsuya: Yes.
Refina: Then... see you again, Captain Tetsuya.
Tetsuya: ...Eita, are you ready for this side's departure?
Eita: All that remains is to wait for the arrival of the new crew.
Tetsuya: I see.
Eita: By the way, Captain... I heard that a new operator is coming, but who is that?

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSdyFhhrj2euaVu6WA3RWp18MnUhSppLZCbqAQeqUqR8jTLM6uUPu5DEbM6YrsFPknMtz2.jpeg

Rio: It's me.
Eita: Eh!? Uh, why?!
Rio: The captain asked for a lack of people. That's me... I used to be Hagane's operator.
Eita: Shi, I thought I was a newcomer... That's how I taught them various things, and I was getting close, so I was expecting a confession in a corner of the hangar or something like that...
Rio: It's a temporary assignment until a new hire arrives, so please be patient with me.
Eita: Ah, my rosy Hagane life...
Tetsuya: What are you talking about, again?
Ryouto: ...Captain, the aircraft check is over. This is the list.
Tetsuya: Well done. Come on, Aita. Back to work.
Eita: ...all right, all right. I'm single anyway, so even if I'm a freshman, a man will come. Ah, that's obvious.
Tetsuya: If you keep complaining all the time, I'll assign you a real man.
Eita: No! Nadaka Eita, back to work!!
Tetsuya: ...Then, everyone, please take good care of me from now on. Let's work together to run this battleship that Captain Daitetsu left behind.
Rio: Yes.
Ryouto: I see. Captain.
Eita: Please take good care of the newcomer as a girl.
Tetsuya: ...I decided to be a man.
Eita: (Whoa~ Bang)
Tetsuya: Then the main ship will set sail from now on! All members must immediately take their place!
Eita: Yes, yes! Delivered to the general staff! Take your place immediately! repeat...
Tetsuya: ... (Please watch, Captain Daitetsu... This is Hagane's new journey.)
[Tesla Reich Lab Hangar]
Eri: ...Then, is it okay to leave the early people here at the Tesla Lab?

Britt: Yes. I thought it wouldn't be good to put it under the jurisdiction of the military...
Kusuha: And... I want to give the Dragon Tiger King and the Tiger Dragon King a break.
Lishu: That's right... That would be better.
Eri: I see. I will also temporarily suspend my analysis work.
Jonathan: Is that okay, Dr. Anzai?
Eri: Yes. The early people are not alone... and there may come a time when we will need their strength.
Jonathan: ...I see. Then Kusuha, Britt. The Dragon King is our responsibility.
Britt: Please.
Jonathan: Are you going to join Lieutenant Kyosuke after you?
Britt: Yes.
Rishu: Kusuha, what are you going to do?
Kusuha: I'll go with Britt-kun. In order to fulfill the mission the teacher said...
Lishu: Hmm.
Jonathan: Well then, that's good. Let's go by Grungast 3x3.
Britt: Were you back here?
Jonathan: Yes. The assembly has already been completed. After that, the ATX team will use it.
Britt: I see.
Lishu: Stay healthy, both of you.
Kusuha: Yes. Teachers too...
Jonathan: If you can afford it, come visit us anytime. Ibis and Tsugumi are waiting too.
Britt: Yeah... Well then, I'll go.
[Tesla Reich Lab Control Room]
Firio: Ibis, should I take a break and get some tea?
Tsugumi: Today's cake is a blueberry tart.
Ibis: Exciting! I've been training since morning, so now my stomach is empty.
Tsugumi: I continued my hard training, and it looks like a lot of fun.
2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSudhqrmmhcWws1mF9XDvSnSfaSiFTgaVTomwj4opi2d6smu71idJr9dFUjFqHzVfDMG1k.jpeg

Kyosuke: Yes, I understand.
Exelen: It seems that Britt-kun and Kusuha are also heading to the Pechat base now.
Kyosuke: The more you omit, the more appropriate it becomes.
Exelen: It's a name that sounds like a bit of a tongue-in-cheek... isn't it funnier to say everything completely?
Kyosuke: ...well, sure.
Exelen: ...Lamia was scouted by Major Kai and it made me feel lonely, but... will we ever see each other again? Even with everyone... obviously...
Kyosuke: ...why is that? Is there anything you care about?
Exelen: Yeah... At that time, the Einst series all turned to ashes, right?
Kyosuke: Ah...
Exelen: But... I'm left. The vise that became a line...
Kyosuke: ......
Exelen: If I'm gone now... of them...
Kyosuke: I told you before that you should stay the way you are.
Excellen: ......
Kyosuke: If that time comes... I'll kill you... So don't worry.
Exelen: Whoa, whoa, do you have all those comforts? Is this really a killing line?
Kyosuke: ...that's what it looks like. you just need to be by my side Excellen.
Exelen: Yeah... Then, I have a request with a killing phrase... Are you okay?
Kyosuke: What?
Exelen: The near future... No, even later... I want twins.
Kyosuke: ...that's pretty hasty.
Exelen: Whoops... That too, as a girl. My sister's name is... Lemon. And my brother...
Kyosuke: ...Alfimi... Is it?
Exelen: No? Did I think... less?
Kyosuke: No... I don't like it.
2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYShXz39tPr1fZddEEGNg2fuCADiUv2kuTCQZD8CRdeZzrn14HZDdsaArZbn3N43LEM93SN.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65