Sort:  

Hey @akrid
Thanks for the Support!
Appreciate it :)

Anytime. Hope to see more good posts on the way :-D

Yes Indeed!

I'd like to give more attention to Steemit Education...and the Politics of Steemit...and so much more!

Stay Tuned :)

Steem On @akrid The Dream is Live
You Have a Golden Ticket
:)

Do you have plans to educate people on how to use steemit? Or is a steemit based education more of what you're aiming for?
I would also love to learn about how to implement a blockchain as a non coder hahaha. Who knows if that's even possible xD

I think Both :)

I think you could figure out how to implement a blockchain...though that's coming from me a non-coder lol.

HAHA lets see what we can do xD

We are for sure going to have to make our own crypto asset/token to use in addition to our communication exchanges...as a way to stack value on top of value and Compound Our Best Interests!

Still a bit of a fine tuning and investigating process at this point...But I am committed to the cause FoShow

I have a lot of great ideas to do just that. But I don't have the knowhow or resources to implement them. Let's hope I can cultivate one or the other xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52