Sort:  

What if a limit is in placed say 2 votes a day for posts that have lest than 10 votes. I am not sure whether technically this is possible. I have been upvoting some smaller posts previously but not much nowadays as I am not rewarded. Cheers!

I'm not sure if that's possible either.
People with little SP get next to nothing for curation regardless how efficiently we do it. Also, it's always better rewards when you vote on things that are low, but might get large in the future.

I am still new enough to remember the first 2 weeks. I recall that I had higher rewards from my comments than articles - these were upvotes to my comments so it relies on the grace of others. After a while the balance shifted so that I could concentrate more on articles. Remember that you can always repost your best early articles once you have more followers.

Please have a look at my blog, there are a number of articles to both help minnows and about the self-voting issue. Thanks

Congrats! You're a winner of @msg768's daily giveaway #43. To find out more, click HERE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54