You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build A Whale: Steemit's Newest Vehicle for Real, Positive Change

in #steemit7 years ago

Great idea! It's good to know that there's a human element behind the bot AND a chance to be promoted and rewarded even further by using the service.

Do you have a team who decides which content is best?

Sort:  

Yes, the curation is hand chosen based on quality and usefulness.

Awesome! Will there be any additional rewards for the featured authors?

I have some ideas I'm working out. I'm confident being featured in the daily post will bring increased traffic and likely upvotes. I will post when I have more information to share.

Awesome, can't wait to see how it turns out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67