How I got into Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys,
It has been one day since I posted my first Blog... Boy am I hooked!
Let me tell you how I first got into crypto, and how it should help me achieving my goal.
Being a foreigner in Sofia, people expect that you make a ton of money, just because you speak a different language. However, this is not entirely true . Soon I started looking for options, to earn a little spending money on the side... VARKEN.jpg

When I first showed interest in crypto, I got approached from all sides. It made it really hard to separate the bollocks from the real information, and it scared me in someway. So... i started browsing on the worldwide web in order to find something with minor investment, and minor risk... Sounds impossible, no?
Al long came @xtrex. He is a friend of mine, who I know for little over 6 months. Now you have to keep in mind, that I spend 4 years as a salesman. I have been approached by tons of self-declared managers with shady multi level marketing strategies, going from "healthy products" to live insurances, which you might want to apply for, after using those 'get thin now'-things.
This was different... @xtrex is not your average smooth seller, and I could read in his eyes he believed in @steemit... This triggered me. I have been looking for a system for long-term cash flow, just to make things slightly more easy.

After doing my research, I taught... let's give it a go. And here I am, the second day in a row telling you guys about my experiences. :)

Final-Logo-full-PNG.png

Set goals... Smash them!

6 months ago, Kosmos saw the first light. We are a young and enthusiastic crew, with different backgrounds bounded by the love for underground music. No matter how big the organisation, we focus on building a platform for young, talented artists from which they can grow. The main goal of our organisation is to bring those young artists together by the love of underground music This does stretch further then just the Dj's; looking for young web-developers, graphic artists etc. is a constant quest again with talent central.

Because we are still very young, networking is also a big thing, but very time consuming.
So thank God for @steemit, where you can share your story and fund them at the same time.

Every young entrepreneur should be here, I am incredibly grateful for all tips, tricks and stories I found during my 2-day membership.

Do you want to read more about Kosmos, or do you want to follow me in becoming the absolute top in event-management in Bulgaria (and hopefully the rest of the Balkan)?
Stay tuned!

GREATS&BEATS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36