Possibly a Follower Bug at steemit.com?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

I have always known that I am closing on 1600 followers on Steem but when I logged in on steemit.com a few minutes ago, I quickly noticed that the numbers have changed.

PhotoGrid_1545203229073-1.jpg

🤔

I knew that I would have gotten notifications from my partiko app in case of any follows.

Nevertheless, I opened my partiko app to confirm the numbers.

PhotoGrid_1545203284555.jpg

Look at the difference in the number of followers and following

Furthermore, checking from my @esteemapp and busy.org;

I see the same numbers as displayed by @partiko.

Possibly a follower bug at steemit.com?

@akomoajong 19/12/2018
Sort:  

Hi @akomoajong I noticed the same thing, my followers and following numbers have changed... I think it's a bug... hope the problem will be resolved soon! Have a nice Wednesday!!!

I hope so too.

Thank you and wish a better day for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thanks for spotting this!

Posted using Partiko Android

Anytime!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it is bugging me for quite some time as well . The follow/unfollow button is as well showing some difficulties for me lol.

Hope it gets fixed soon !!

Well, everything looks fine now. Sorry for late reply.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Simcard from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @akomoajong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.992 which ranks you at #10485 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 10492).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #70.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89