Milestone - 800 followers

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi! Guys. Today, i'm celebrating 800 followers on steemit. Started my journey on steemit way back in June last year and i must say it has been amazing interacting with people, reading some useful and creative posts and above all making friends.

Peter Parkers Glasses 12012018205028.jpg

I will be forever grateful to my friend @jwolf for introducing me to this platform.

Also, i'm using this post to say a big thank you to all my followers and especially to those that make out time to read my post(s). Thank you!

I'm also thankful to @mahdiyari for creating the steemit steem follower. This tool helped stayed on steemit. It was very useful to me especially when Steem price was below $1 and my posts worth were bearly a few cents.

Join this amazing platform steem follower and you will one day testify like me.

My next target is 1,000 followers before the end of this month.

Thanks! To everyone reading this post and wish you a great journey on steemit.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Great achievement. Goos luck for 1k target.

Congratulations man! Go big..!

Congratulations! Keep it up, look forward to your 1k post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44