MY HERO

in #steemit6 years ago


When we talk about super heroes, we always think of our idols, Captain America, Batman, Superman, Spiderman, Green Lantern, Thor, etc. who do not like? I love all of them, although I have to admit that I love wolwerine; for me it is the best even in real life as an actor AHHHHHH, but beyond fiction we forget reality; of those heroes we have in real life, those who help you when you are in trouble, when there is a fire, when you are sick and they save you, when you have various problems and there is always a hero who takes you out and helps you .. of your parents if it is the case, of your brother anyway, I think we should also give credit to those heroes that we really have and fight for them.

we always have to take both sides of fiction and reality and teach our children the true meaning of the word HERO, because even an animal can be and for me I think that this real meaning has been lost a bit; Our children grow up watching their favorite characters but very little we teach them that a father or mother who every day fight to give them the best of themselves to have a decent life are their best heroes that in this life they could have, with all their defects ;let's teach a little more to people this kind of message that I want to give them; the truth heroes we are all only that we do not notice it or simply we do not have the credit.

I hope to fight for the truth and justice always and as someone says there ..... UNTIL THE INFINITE AND BEYOND !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62157.37
ETH 3418.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50