How difficult is steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I have barely 1 week on this site and what has been difficult, there are very few people who are interested in the ads, at least in some; thank good that there are tutorials from other pages because if it would not be more complicated to understand what this website is about. You already know that it is to earn money through unique publications but the rest, as for example this of the robots to promote you ?? or how do I make people see my posts even more ??? I know that the first time I will not get much but I would like to know everything I can do here. for example I do not know how to open my chat when I do it, it just tells me that my password is not the correct one? But it is the same one with which I enter the portal, then I do not understand what happens ... I follow people they do too, I give votes, I comment on some but I can not get them to do it in mine, I publish all kinds post to see which people identify more, this is just a comment I do, not to bother anyone or anything, my intention is that someone can help me understand a little more about this portal ..

I appreciate any information about it I have many doubts, as for example also this of the communities as I do to participate in some? How do I look for them ??? there are many things, the topics that are discussed here are very interesting that yes and I like them all but as I comment I would like to know everything that I mentioned before ...

very grateful beforehand to all

Sort:  

Simple. Post to earn major money, resteem to get followers. Steem tracker bot ... to look valuable ;)

thank you for your comment, this page has its things and good you have to learn from it

Look at my older posts, maybe you can craft something from it. But try to use dsound, dtube, dmania or even something new (if they advertise, it's better chance). On new and rare tags, money can be made. But I know that EOS subject will sure pull you up ;)

THANK YOU FOR THE INFORMATION, NOW WHO IS EOS ?? AND THE DTUBE ARE INFORMATION PAGES ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47