SteemIt is a drug and It has sideeffects

in #steemit7 years ago

!

I signed up last night and it has been fun all the way.



There has been a lot of side effects though, from using steemit . They include:


  1. Hallucinations: I'm already having this dreamy dreams that seems unrealistically. Like owning $1000 worth of steem in one month and other embarrassing ideas that seem influenced by coke.


  2. Addiction: I thought about this at work.My work place does not have internet and I seem to be so busy working on the job and on the thought that "I could have posted some articles" .



    3) Under eating: I eat so many kind of internet "meals" in the name of really cool and uber-educative websites which include quora and stack exchange but being able to be on a platform that gives you a reward for contribution makes you wanna under-starve on all other websites, though I still eat a little bit of them.



    4) Over Optimism: I feel very optimistic in a very unusual way that  the whole steem thing will survive, thrive, conquer and be a lasting winner and I hope to be part of conquest.

     
Sort:  

Hey there

I'm cool, bro

Welcome to steemit @akintunde. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @akintunde to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45