Introduction of mine - New user

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum ...

Hello Steemians, I am new here and want to introduce myself. My name is Maimun and I am from Lhokseumawe, Aceh - Indonesia.

STEEMIT @akhimaimun.gif

I work in one primary school namely SD Negeri 6 Banda Sakti. In my school in charge of the Operator Operators.

I really love Islam, technology and art is everything to me. I'm trying to make interesting content about all kinds of tips and tricks.

I really hope to find some people who can help me because I am still a beginner in Steemit.

I am also very interested in sharing ideas, experiences and all sorts of topics, so this platform seems very interesting.

Because I love to learn and exchange ideas with people from all walks of life, I might write in English, to attract the entry of thoughts from around the world.

Thanks I say to my friend @abieikram who introduced me to steemit.

STEMPEL-FOPPSI.png

Foto Sekolah24.jpg

21.jpg

28.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @akhimaimun
Good luck!

thank you very much

Welcome in steemit brother,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41