Why To Stay In Steemit Instead of Returning To Facebook

in #steemit6 years ago

hey guys today i am sharing my opinions about how steemit is useful and practical at the same time

steemitBag_of_Coins.jpg

STEEMIT DOESN’T SELL MY PERSONAL DATA-
Steemit doesn’t currently have advertising.
This means that Steemit is not collecting my personal data and then selling it to third parties.

steemit.png

I HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO TURN MY CREATIVE ENERGY INTO MONEY-
It is true that it is currently quite difficult to make a decent amount of money on Steemit.
And for some people, it might be impossible. Gaining traction on Steemit is a long, arduous process that many people are just not able to do. I’m going to accept the reality. Either you blog because you love it and just can’t help yourself or you give up pretty quickly.

so share your opinions about other social sites and your steemit what you think about them.

Sort:  

Me too! I'm leaving Facebook for Steemit. I love to write and Steemit is already giving me more financial return than all my blogs in the past.

Steemit it's a good place and have an incredible community. Good look to you!

thank you and i hope that i will do well and you can upvote my posts as well👍

Steemit gives you the chance of being real with yourself, a chance to do the things you do best and get compensated while at it. No other social sites that i am aware of, offers that.

yes you are very much true there is no such site which pays like steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66