You may ask what steemit in my vision?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

You may ask what steemit in my vision?

I see this as a kind of social network that sect, and all such affectionate "as live" in fact, I see the false, bluff, and licking ass :)

But admit it myself, all this is done only for the sake of money, you sit here for the money, you do not relax when you write a post, you do not have happiness and smile, you think only of dollars ((((

I Steemit on the third day, and more and more sure will not live long in my mind that this platform, and this is my personal opinion.

Here are some reasons:

  1. The reason why social network in my mind is a place where I can rest, alive on talk and learn objectively evaluate their information (it is not purchased), here I see selling bots (if only to write, but would pay)

  2. Cause me sick to see around it a solid (love) to steemit, people only write about this platform, respectively, coming here I can not get a varied use information, and to see the love steemit, posts about steemit and other crap, that is no no fun, informative, and sheer indulgence of the platform.

  3. It is a pyramid scheme, some invest, others try without attachments to suck blood from a finger, eventually at some point everything will collapse (but it will not be soon)
    That's all I wanted to say.
    YES I use translate.google.ru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52