You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Vision Into The Future of Steemit / Steemit的未来设想

in #steemit8 years ago

At first I want to say that this is a great post.

Joined steemit few minutes ago.
And looking here & there to understand the program.
Lots of questions in my mind, and I think after few days of engagement I will be familiar with it.

Hopefully this is the program that my eyes was looking for years.

Wishing success for all of us!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform and I wish you all the best too! We got a great little community here with a lot of talented individuals so curation and comments are a great step in the right direction! Good luck!

@akamit Welcome and thanks for joining STEEM. I think you will find it is a wonderful community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48