ajorundon's instagram Feed : 2019/03/06 10:23:19

in #steemit5 years ago


We've all got 'free time' one way or the other. We are in charge of it and the free time you have got could be spent to be more productive or not (lazing around could be productive when you need to leave out all the stress). My free time most times is spent online. I could dedicate myself to Facebook, instagram and so on at one time until I joined steemit.com.

My steemit experience did not make me feel less or reduce the normal fun I use to have online but instead made it productive because I could comment and post, like, make friends, learn new things, see new places, inventions etc and the plus to everything I use to do online is that I can earn steem and steem dollars doing all that without being censored nor limited in any way.

Right now, I can still post on instagram and it reflects on my blog on steemit platform. The steem and stem dollars could be exchanged into fiat currency, for me, I exchange for naira.

This is a campaign for you to check out steemit.com and enjoy what I am enjoying.

Steemit got no segregation, no boundaries, no status limitations and much more. You are so rich, so poor, so black, so white, so busy, etc, steemit got a place for you.

Steemit has a lot of avenue for you to share your passion. Get on board and find out.

My recent post from twitter using share2steem.

Soon the world will adjust to decentralization and steem blockchain.They got #steemit to coach them and don't need to fear on how to go about it.Steem is a starting point for safe and easy crypto journey.All blockchain should support steem & see more signups

#share2steem #Steem

Ask me questions if you need to. If you think crypto stuff is technical, steemit shows you that it's not. Steemit is accommodative. Come on board this crypto journey with steemit.com and than me later.



fashion_hairspecial


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Good afternoon. As always, you share with us useful information. This is great. A person may not know everything, but when people like you inform us about the functions on the Steemit platform, this helps us quickly navigate the blockchain website. Thank you. I will definitely experiment on Twitter and Instagram. Have a nice day.

Posted using Partiko Android

I try my best. Thank you for your time and feedback. I appreciate

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @ajorundon, nice to meet you again. how is your health today? I hope your news is healthy today. I would like to say that Xpilar is making a contest by saying that if someone has a friend with a reputation below 55, then he can promote to xpilar, if the article is good, he will get upvote 100% from xpilar, and get upvote from xpilar friends . because you are my friend, therefore I promote this article to xpilar. let's pray together that you will win the contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow ...wonderful. thank you and thanks to @xpilar foe the opportunity

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ajorundon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43