You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Statistic Charts Week 23 --- Including Country Statistics

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh! I've missed out on these updates for some weeks now, I'm very happy to see the country rankings as always. I also noticed there are now many Spanish steem users so no doubts to see Spain come up to top 15.

Steem continues to drop but for sure it will recover shortly.

Thank you @sevenseals

Sort:  

Sorry I haven't been publishing the statistics weekly lately. The courses and the user data were a bit frustrating and boring. But thanks for the motivation. I also hope that activity here on Steemit will not continue to decline.

No problem my friend, I hope so too. I appreciate your reply, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42