WHEN YOU ARE ON STEEMIT FOR 24 HOURS STRAIGHT

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_20170606_092215.jpg

I joined in steemit few days back. I have to say its really addictive. My eyes closing but my mind is full of steemit. I had drink an energy to keep going.

Im specialized in making videos and will be uploading many videos for steemit community soon.

Lets have a blast and grow this awesome platform.

Sort:  

Glad you found Steemit man but remember to get some rest. Don't be like the guy who collapsed after 3 days straight at an internet cafe: http://edition.cnn.com/2015/01/19/world/taiwan-gamer-death/index.html

The creepy thing is,
I do the same thing everyday, but for 13 hours only.

This comment made my day :)

good advice for all follow

Oh yeah, I easily consume four or five hours in bed for the night while on this site. Very easy to do...just like watching YouTube.

Welcome to Steemit!

Yeye.. This is amazing. Its more fun to make new friends and frow as a community. Its giving back the control for people.

I feel like i am on 24/7 yet nothing gets done

on the weird side of the internet there are people claiming their logo is made out of 3 "waw", which is the 6th letter in Hebrew alphabet. so we end up here with 666 ^^ truthfully a monster energy ^^

Passion in moderation :)

It is addicting! I have the same problem.. Best wishes to you on Steemit!

Yeah it's pretty addicting huh!

This would be funny if it wasn't so true. Many of us are in the same boat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70