SteeFun Contest

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello, I was very interested in this contest, which represents from my point of view the meeting of a new technology and an impulse to continue knowing this social platform.

It's a challenge for me to do an article on this subject, the main reason is that I don't know anything about it, I tell you, that it's with Steemit, that I'm entering the world of kryptonite and even more in the Social Networks, even though I use the Internet tool as a source of research and knowledge almost since it was implemented in my country.

I was afraid of social networks because they seemed to me to be an invasion of privacy, since the closest examples I could get to know are from some research work that was done in my work environment.

When I started at Steemit, I found a new environment that allows me to show my intellectual skills, manuals and why not general aspects of my personality, without having to show my private life and that I get hooked on, it also gives me the opportunity to get to know the projects and work of other members of the community, who always contribute knowledge regardless of whether they are very elaborate or not.

This contest has invited me to learn more about the subject and awakened my curiosity to start research on how the Steemit network works, seen as a mix of social networks, a technological advance of cryptomoney based on the blockchain, then translated into income generation through the Internet.

This "block chain" technology was also unknown to me, after researching its meaning I realized that it is a kind of economic environment, based on the transfer of direct value between the user's source of creation and the content, which makes Steemit can be considered as novel, based on its voting and trust system that aims to benefit the creator of "relevant content that is positively evaluated by other users".

In this same sense, Steemit introduces a special element because it allows to give origin to communities specialized in different subjects or that have interests that coincide, this same platform allows the development of STEEFUN,.

Combining the Steefun, the advantages of the Steemit with the innovations of this new platform make it interesting not only for those of us who already belong to the community, but also for those who do not yet belong or who are eager to innovate on the platform offered by STEEFUN, which emphasizes the importance of voting, which is based on a manual developed especially for the Bot application, which ensures that the content is not plagiarism, and that it is being supported by Steefun.

In addition to maintaining the blocking technology, which ensures the direct relationship between the value and the content producer, with the advantage that the content producer could assemble several products simultaneously with the addition of the front loader that helps users create different content and be observed by the community, through SteemitConnect V2, taking into account that additionally the application can be found in the Steemitconnect

Sorry if the translation is not the most correct one

velero2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66