The Steemit is full of optimism

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I am sorry for this small joke at the beginning. :) The thing Is that Steemit should be a full of optimism. But I saw something different. I saw a lot of sadness and posts about how hard is to get an audience and money out of the steemit.

People were complaining because steemit is not what they expected. Yes, maybe the advertisement was not accurate enough. The main video on the front page says.

Steemit is a platform where regular people get rewarded for creating and curating content.
I guess the word good content is missing.

I think steemit has changed past few weeks. Not only code and formulas. Most interesting change is that people are still less and less pleased with low quality content. Steemit is going right way.

Discovering of Steemit

I am glad that steemit is open source blockchain-based project. Just for the record, 2-3 years ago I was not able even understand what those words means :). Now I can browse and analyze data of steemit :). It is so fascinating that I can learn on steemit by the examples. I spent beautiful week here and my investment was cashed out already.

Why is no reason for being pessimistic ?

  1. Nobody is forced to spend even cent. This is a risk free trade
  2. Anybody can make as much money as he deserve. ( all depends only on the quality of content and quality of strategy execution)

Let's look at this chart. Do you see the performance of estimate USD value?

This is the clear evidence of success. Well, he invested some money because he probably believe in himself. But for many of us is still the risk free trade. The time spending is not a loss . It is a procedure of learning.

@airmike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26