A Quick review/survey of @airhawk-project

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello this beautiful Friday morning from Nigeria,

Over the week we ran a survey as related to our esteemed members we wanted to share their own side of what @airhawk-project means to them and how it has helped them so far.

Below are some of the users that were able to fully write about @airhawk-project as related to what I mean to them.

Before reading the review, what or who is @airhawk-project?

This is a community set up to help all steemians worldwide, we provide help when needed in terms of tutorial, contest and advice as related to the steemit netwrok, often time many have asked if we are mods in the steemit network but am telling you now, We are not. Over time we have grown in the steemit network, and we have been able to curate lot of post during our SP DELEGATION, run contest with the reward of upvotes, give writers the ability to post and earn via our blog and so many more.

It pains us daily, when we go through our link zone and find so many interesting post made by this talented individuals, due to low ratings they are hidden far within steemit. Our only hope is to bring this amazing work to the surface, display them vote them for all to see, read and digest this talented steemians work.

To do this, we are currently looking for SP Delegation, we would like to bring back those joyous days, when we were able to curate a wide range of quality post made via steemit, steemit is our home and @airhawk-project is just a small village that came up due to the development of steemit, friends becoming brothers.

Although, we are willing to pay for this delegation be it in form of steem and for assurance of what your SP will be used for, you can bookmark this page https://steemdb.com/@airhawk-project and am sure we won’t fall short of your expectations.

What do steemians think of US?


  • Airhawk-project is a platform that has made me appreciate the steem blockchain. Right from the time that I made the first exchange into my local currency till now, I stay glued to airhawk-project. It is a wonderful community that is highly addictive.
    I have met with wonderful people on the platform that we have actually connected in real life. Shall I talk about my-niche contest organized by airhawk-project which has been the most generous contest I have ever entered. Airhawk-project is simply amazing! Review made by @petoz

  • Airhawk-project was my first home in steemit. It was with the support of this sub community, I was able to grow so quickly on steemit. Besides that there is the camaderie here and also every member of the group is involved in one area of steemit or the other. So you learn from everyone. Should I talk about the exchange or is it the nightly contests and giveaways? Or the free tutorials? Review made by @warpedpoetic

  • Airhawk-project has been a great community that accommodate members from different nationalities. I joined the community long long ago but not active until I watch the whole active in the community and I can see that the mods are demonstrating what I call selfless behavior to all members and I can see that I have people with the same vision and I submitted my time, resources and everything to the community. I can never forget the love the community showed to me during my robbery attack that nearly ended my life. The community with members donated steem, SBD and shout of love to me and since then I have made that promise not to forget this great loving community.
    Live on airhawk-project and well-done @dreamchasser with all mods Review made by @samest

  • Hey guys I joined steemit couple of months ago, when I discover steemit I was a poor grown up guy lol, until a friend introduced me to airhawk-project telegram group, and so far it has been of help to me and I also engaged in her sbd/steem exchange group. These guys are so supportive and helpful.
    I want to use this opportunity to say thank you so much to airhawk-project crew, I couldn't help but become addicted to airhawk-project in a good way.
    (Life is good with airhawk-exchange) Review made by @fr3world

  • Airhawk-project has simply become part of my lifestyle. It would be exaggeration if I say I breathe Airhawk. I got a family in this great community. I am blessed to be part of this project. Airhawk to the moon forever. Review made by @aderonkemi

  • January 6th 2018, I joined steemit having heard so much about it from@royalrose. I began steemit with a lot of enthusiasm...my thought being at last I have a medium to express myself.
    The journey wasn't quite as easy as I'd thought it'd be... Very few people came across my posts with little upvotes....that was untill I came across@airhawk-project. - a project and platform that has made my journey on steemit easier. @airhawk-project made it easier to connect and reach out to more people. So much good about @airhawk-project that I'm unable to pen down everything. my advice would be to visit the blog to better understand what my words fail to express.
    Keep moving forward @airhawk-project.....the sky is but the starting point.....this is @bennyjay saying kudos and a big thank you to @airhawk-project.

The above are some of what our esteemed members think of us and feel free to leave yours in the comment below.

Would like to use this medium to appreciate all our various supporters so far and I wouldn't be functioning if not for your generosity towards me, mere words is unable to explain the love I have for all of you.


3.gif

Sort:  

@airhawk-project in the group I came to know after when I decided to leave fb for steemit, this group have been helping minnows which I was able to be one of those luck dudes in this Steeming World. No matter where I travel to that I won't meet my people of airhawk-project hehehehe... This is becoming more than just E-friend but a family now. Airhawk-exchange is one of the goodie we are privilege of gaining from airhawk-project, no need of going through a long way before changing steem/sbd into our fiat currency, we have been enjoying it on telegram before they now make it more convenient as we can either buy or sell those coin using https://airhawkexchange.com
Seriously, this this is the best platform I have ever been to online. Airhawk-project💪💯

Welldone!
This project has really been of help to so many, am a beneficiary (winks)

Oh nice...
Thanks for the clean clear cut of what/who airhawk-project is.
Like what exactly are you hawking? Lolz

I had always asked myself cuz I wasn't sure. Although I think I had a clue.

Especially the part about helping to display people's lovely write ups for the world to see...

Well done @airhawk-project
You're amazing.....

Cheers to brighter and greater days ahead....

Congratulation you joined 16th january 2018. You got success very soon .

Live on airhawk-project thats my little word

Airhawk has been home right from the very first day I joined. They were friendly, welcoming and willing to help.

I've learnt more than I can remember from the group. Day after day it's a lesson or the other.

I've not only learned from the group, I've earned from the group. From upvotes to freebies you just name it... Airhawk is the best and together we gonna fly to the moon..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81