You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #5: Work-Life Balance After Joining Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @xlaylamx, Welcome again to HHG5! I can actually feel your busy days as I am having one myself. And on top of all that meetings and office works, I need to also write for the magazine. The write up involving interviewing and profiling long-serving staff which is quite stressful for me to juggle in between my busy days and to remember deadline for submitting the story for the magazine publication. I always complaint that I wish there's 30 hours a day so that I perhaps can have more time to complete some tasks.
Thanks for sharing your story. Stay blessed and Happy Weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48