You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Steemit #2: Weekly SBD Giveaway

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, I am very lucky to have been in his list. But there is this one whale that I feel is very strict at handling spammers his name is @onceuponatime. Please see this one example below, this steemit user was really really flagged to oblivion (RP0)... sigh
oblivion.PNG

Sort:  

Omg, that's immensely strict indeed, he's showing no mercy to the spammers O.o

That's why - we need to stay away from being spammers, as we don't know, when we're going to bump with someone like above~

Yes, can you imagine this... I was on top of this comment list with the highest upvote from this whale and then I saw this guy being flagged to oblivion. And you know what, the side effect for me now even I got scared to comment again in his post, really got the phobia when I saw other people got flagged into oblivion.

Yup, it sounds like, "Once you're wrong, then you're doomed for good" :X

But you are understand rules and topic so I think you dont worry . He always give you no worry.
Your comments always perfect and to the point.

Hi Wilson, I am sorry about this last minute reminder as I am too busy in office... think you have forgotten to resteem this post :(

Hi Ainie,

Oh my bad, and I'm totally sorry about it. It's okay, just excluded me from the contest for this 2nd week giveaway :)

I will be careful for the next round~

OMG ... He is very very strict . We should all steemians learn their action . Anyone can participate their post . When you are totally understand their topic . Then you send comments . They like you and also sometime visit your page.

Yes, that's the right way to do it. I fully agree with you @syedkashifhussai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59