You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Check Who Resteem Your Post?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @rvag5, you know I wish I can speak Spanish. I watched many Spanish dramas and used to adore those beautiful actresses and handsome actors. Now I have a Spanish friend and this can only happen easily by connecting in Steemit. I appreciate connecting with beautiful souls across the world like you. Imagine I am now connected to you an economic science expert who's Spanish. In real world that cannot ever happen easily right hahahha. Awesome indeed. I'm loving all this connections and networkings that's happening here. Thanks @rvag5 and Have a pleasant day!

Sort:  

Hello @ainie.kashif, thank you for joining us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50