You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #6: A 7-Days Challenge Blog Marathon... A Test of Patience and Commitment

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @rvag5, thanks for making a fast blog and post it here. I have updated my HHG6 post with clearer instructions on how it works this round, please read again to avoid confusion, thanks and Have a Nice Day!

Sort:  

I like the new approach @ainie.kashif - clearly you are energised and batteries are recharged! I hope you keep the format like this for a few weeks it will give the entire group a lovely boost!

Hahaha... I am recharged except my voting power which always down down and down, making me stress unnecessarily.

We are all draining to keep up with each other... let's see what happen at the end of our HHG6. A test of patience and commitment :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38