You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Steemit #3: Weekly SBD Giveaway... Meet The Hello Hello Group!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi @rlt47, I like your explanations, always very detail and easily can grasp your points. I agree on tags matter, deciding on what tags to use are equally important as deciding on your niche. From my observations, you can only undertand this after testing by posting certain topics and then you measure your target audience responses whether positive or not. I agree with you also that there's no point posting if no one likes it, it's just a waste of time and energy.

You cannot continue doing what you are doing if you are not gaining the responses from your target audience. The thing is to find your strength and using it to attract traffic to your page. That's a win-win situation. You gotta do what you like while attracting your audiences. And then this will be your niche.

I am happy that you have found your niche based on your testings. A happy blogger will result in happy blogging experiences.

Sort:  

@ainie.kashif - thank-you for your kind comments. :))

I think our topic must be interested . Some time we like some topic but sometime public don't like . So we need we find good topics then public interest our topic . Don't post same topic . Same topic sometime make boring .
I hope you are agree with me ...
Stay blessed and steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43