You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #6: A 7-Days Challenge Blog Marathon... A Test of Patience and Commitment

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree with you @jacksondavies, I made lots and lots of that type of mistakes that I wish I could turn back time to undo, but once done can never be undone without the consequences. So it's better to not rush into decision making without having a clear heart and mind. Keep calm... stay calm... :)

Sort:  

True @ainie.kashif.
There used to be a time when I wished I could turn back the hands of time, but now I've learned to process whatever happens to me in a positive light.

No matter how bad it was, at the end of the day the experience will open a door for me in the future.

At a time in my life, I was depressed for two years.
The only reason I discovered my writing talent was because I developed a routine, where I'd write a page or two about my emotions at the time.

Without that experience, this journey in steemit would probably not exist.

TL:DR

Learn to process anything that happens to you as an advantage. It might seem unbearable now, but in the future you'll be glad it happened.

Yes I agree, everything happens for a reason and everything will be okay eventually. Great sharing @jacksondavies. Stay Blessed and Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66